Wait a little until the audio samples are loaded.


1 Felix Ayo - A . VIVALDI ‘Le 4 Stagioni’ Inverno. Allegro non molto

2 Felix Ayo - J.S. BACH - Fuga dalla Sonata n.1 in Sol minore

3 Felix Ayo - G .TARTINI Concerto in Re maggiore. Cantabile

4 Felix Ayo - G. TARTINI "Il Trillo del Diavolo" Allegro

5 Felix Ayo - G.B. VIOTTI Sonata n.5 op.4. Rondň Allegretto

6 Felix Ayo - F. MENDELSSOHN Sonata in Fa maggiore. Assai vivace

7 Felix Ayo - F. MENDELSSOHN Concerto per vn. e piano. Allegro molto

8 Felix Ayo - J. TURINA Works for vn. & piano 'Variaciones Classicas'

9 Felix Ayo - J. TURINA Sonata per violino e piano n.2 op.82. Vivo

10 Felix Ayo e Quartetto Beethoven - G.FAURÉ Piano Quartet op.15. Allegro molto moderato

11 Felix Ayo - F. SCHUBERT adagio e rondň


Felix Ayo™ - all rights reserved. Every web page, article, photo, video or audio file, where not differently specified, is copyright © of Felix Ayo™, and intellectual proprieties of the respective authors. Every copy of the material of this site, partial or total, is strictly prohibited, and will be pursued by law.